What is truth?

Wild Ireland

By Thomás O Cléirigh

On a short trip to Arklow town today I came across this shop “Wild Ireland” on the upper main street (left hand side) just past the AIB and Church:https://www.facebook.com/wildirelandarklow/photos This shop is a real treasure trove for the keen outdoor enthusiast, Archery, Camping, paintballing& BB,s, fishing, hunting, bird watching, outdoor latest clothing( camouflage) etc, if its outdoors you are into , then you must call into this shop! With Christmas around the corner you are bound to find something of interest for your young or old outdoor enthusiast! This shop is just brimming with stuff and I myself just had to get that stocking filler for my Lad! (Well that is what I told myself) do call in to this treasure trove and you will find that something special for you own family member outdoor enthusiast: Happy Christmas from all at Wild Ireland Arklow: Wicklow Buy and sell promoting local business for our communities!

 

Tag Cloud

