What is truth?

Conor Browne

12042851_1165547286795451_5298766480919796420_n

Irish hospitals really are a complete and utter joke I came to Naas A&E at 9:30pm yesterday evening. 25 hours later after spending all night awake on a hard chair I’m now still on a trolley in the corridor of A&E! I think this is worthy of a slot in the Guinness World Records!

Talk about sardines in a tin there are people on trollies everywhere and very sick people forced to sit on chairs all night like I was. I was lucky enough to get a trolley at lunchtime today. I even seen one man on the floor. I spent most of the night sat next to a poor 83 year old woman who was forced to sleep crouched in a wheelchair. It’s a total disgrace it really is.

It’s not the nurses fault, they do their best but the real sickener is that there’s a complete ward currently not being used here in Naas.

I finally think I’ve lost the marbles I’ve read every book cover to cover and counted the floor tiles so many times I’ve lost count (sad bastard).

Can’t wait for the first politician to knock on my door next year looking for my vote in the General Election cos they are getting fucked out of it!!!

tician to knock on my door next year looking for my vote in the General Election cos they are getting fucked out of it!!!

Tag Cloud

