What is truth?

By Thomás Aengus O Cléirigh

 

images

If you are one of the hundreds of thousands of people who left Ireland  and are now thinking of coming back to Dear old toxic, corrupt, and bankrupt Ireland then you must be hearing the latest trip coming from the clueless treacherous government who slithered into power and then promptly sold the Irish nation into financial slavery : Yes you are asking for trouble if you believe the tripe these cesspit of snakes : A report came out called “The cost of working in Ireland” ( costs up to 2012 may )and it makes shocking reading and I am here to tell you it has got a lot worse! You can read the report yourselves and I just want to add an extra piece about your pension “Entitlements” or should I say lack of  as these gangsters have secretly agreed to implement “Changes “ that will drastically reduce your chances of ever getting a pension!

At the ripe old age of 60 I find myself looking now at another 10 years of a working like to qualify for the state pension I have already worked 43 years so far but now I find out that I will not qualify for the national pension until I am 69 but it will be on my 70 year that I will qualify buy by then they are going to calculate the entitlement in a different way which will mean I will only get about 70% of current pension and that will be after 53 years of a working life! Yes if you want to believe in the tripe from the corrupt Irish Government you go right ahead but I warn you stay where you are don’t come back to toxic ,corrupt, and bankrupt Ireland! Please read the full report below

The Cost Of Working In Ireland

Tag Cloud

