What is truth?

Uisce

A great post: You are not alone ,there are thousands of ordinary people now in the country that are wakeing up to the total dysfunctional political system and its inevitable corrupt cheerleaders in this country! The water protests are been targeted by the corrupt political parties in government and they are even getting to Gerdaí management to carry out their disastrous water policy: WE deserve a better system and a better life after the sacrefices we all have made over the last 20years : we want our children to have a clear start in life not be saddled with 50,000 Euros Debt before they have left school! WE CAN DO BETTER we need better Goverement and a better system where we the citizens dictate policy and the politicians carry out OUR wishes !

I have been listening to a lot of people lately about the issues surrounding Irish Water and in particular the issues that so many people have had with the protests and protestors thus far. I watched this video at least 4 times so far this morning, and I am still at a loss to know why anyone in their right mind would go along with this.

http://www.rte.ie/news/2015/0205/678056-pac-water/

This news is not news to those of us who have become involved in the protests, but I am sure that many will be shocked to hear it, and especially now that RTE are actually choosing to report some of the truth. It makes me want to scream at the top of my lungs with all my heart and every fibre of my being and inspires in me a will to fight this utter bullshit and corruption to its end. Good people who…

View original post 169 more words

Tag Cloud

