What is truth?

The following is a harrowing description of corruption, abuse of power and outright unconstitutional behavior from members of the Gardaí!
I sincerely hope the Garda ombudsman will immediately set up an investigation and bring the thugs in Uniform concerned to justice! There is no place for such fascist thugs on the Garda force!
This man’s experience brings back to mind other incidences of Garda Corruption, obviously we still have a lot of rot in the Garda force and hopefully the new Garda commissioner will route out this rot! The people of Ireland expect nothing less! Shocking ! Shocking!

Comments on: "Corrupt Gardaí Destroyed My Life (Joe Doocey)" (1)

  1. I hope Joe Doocey can call me. I think I had similar style difficulty with possibly one of these Mayo Garda. He was sanctioned recently by Gda Commissioner. A further more formal investigation of him comes up soon following my 2nd complaint .. My cell is 0862540536. I am in Sligo / near ballina v often. I live in Clifden.

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

